Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vicky Wang Ms. Vicky Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Huzhou Zhongke Furnace Industry Technology Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Anderer Ofen > Drehrohrofen > Schraubenhärtender Drehrohrofen

Schraubenhärtender Drehrohrofen
Schraubenhärtender Drehrohrofen
Schraubenhärtender Drehrohrofen
Schraubenhärtender Drehrohrofen

Schraubenhärtender Drehrohrofen

Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Benutzerdefiniertes Paket

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: Zhejiang

    Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Drehrohrofen

Diese Reihe von Walzenwiderstandsöfen wird zum Aufkohlen, Karbonitrieren und Abschrecken in der Leichtindustrie, in der Textilindustrie, bei Instrumenten, Instrumenten, Elektrogeräten, Lagern und anderen Industriezweigen verwendet und eignet sich insbesondere für die Massenproduktion von Kleinteilen wie Fahrradteilen, Nähmaschinenteilen, Kugellager, Rollen und andere Teile der Wärmebehandlung.

Ofenkörper bestehend aus Körper, Halterung, Lagerbaugruppe. Der Körper besteht aus Ofenmantel, Ofenauskleidung und Ofentopf. Um eine bequeme Installation und Wartung des Ofentanks zu ermöglichen, sind beide Enden mit einer Bolzenverbindung versehen.


Die feuerfeste Schicht der Auskleidung besteht aus ultraleichtem Ziegelmauerwerk, die Isolierschicht aus feuerfester Aluminiumsilikatfaser und einem Block aus expandiertem Perlit als Spirale des Widerstandsdraht-Heizelements, die auf dem Ziegelboden-Drahttank installiert ist Teller.


Mit zwei versteiften Platten nach der auf Rädern gelagerten Ofentankfront, bestehend aus festem Lagerträger, expansiver Kontraktion des Ofentanks aufgrund von Temperaturänderungen, freier Expansion. Sowohl Gas als auch flüssiges Medium vom hinteren Ende Zugang zur Tropfkammer, Abgasaustritt von vorne Tür und Brand, Artefakte von der Ofentür, Be- und Entladen

5423


Produktgruppe : Anderer Ofen > Drehrohrofen

Anfrage versenden

Vicky Wang

Ms. Vicky Wang

Telefonnummer:86-0572-6796111

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613221211925

E-Mail-Adresse:zkfurnace@gmail.com

Firmenadresse:Industrial Concentration Area, Lincheng Town, Changxing County, Huzhou, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vicky Wang Ms. Vicky Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huzhou Zhongke Furnace Industry Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Other Furnace > Rotary Furnace > Screw hardening rotary furnace

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Screw hardening rotary furnace
Screw hardening rotary furnace
Screw hardening rotary furnace
Screw hardening rotary furnace

Screw hardening rotary furnace

Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

    Packaging: Custom package

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Zhejiang

    Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Rotary Furnace

This series of roller resistance furnace is used for gas carburizing , carbonitriding and bright quenching on light industry, textile, instruments, electrical appliances, bearings and other industries, especially suitable for mass production of small parts, such as bicycle parts, sewing machine parts, ball bearings, roller and other parts of the heat treatment.

Furnace body composed of body, bracket, bearing assembly. Body is composed of furnace shell, furnace lining and furnace pot. In order to convenient installation and maintenance of furnace tank, its both ends with bolt connection.


Lining refractory layer adopt the ultra lightweight brick masonry, insulation layer adopts aluminum silicate refractory fibre and block of expanded perlite as the resistance wire heating element spiral, installed on the wire shelf brickFurnace tank used by cast steel and welding, welding with thicker heat resistant steel plate.


With two stiffened plates after furnace tank front supported on wheels, comprised of fixed bearing support, furnace tank expansive contraction due to temperature changes, the free expansion.Both gas and liquid medium from the backend access to drip chamber, waste gas discharge from the front door and burn, artifacts from the oven door, loading and unloading

5423


Looking for ideal Screw Rotary Furnace Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rotary Copper Aluminum Melting Furnace are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zhongke Rotary Furnace. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Other Furnace > Rotary Furnace

Send Inquiry

Vicky Wang

Ms. Vicky Wang

Tel:86-0572-6796111

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613221211925

Email:zkfurnace@gmail.com

Address:Industrial Concentration Area, Lincheng Town, Changxing County, Huzhou, Zhejiang